Hosts

Our Executive and Casino Host team are excited to meet you. Our guests are our number one priority and we promise to make your stay with us a great experience!


Josephine Linger
Player Development Executive
228-436-7957
JLinger@gnbxm.com

Jay Jordan
Player Development Executive
228-436-7864
Jay.Jordan@gnbxm.com

Ricky Litsey
Executive Casino Host
228-436-8731
RLitsey@gnbxm.com

Tige Hand
Executive Casino Host
228-436-7884
THand@gnbxm.com

Nga Nguyen
Asian Executive Casino Host
228-436-7810
nnguyen@gnbxm.com

Kathy Mayfield
Executive Casino Host
228-436-8806
KMayfield@gnbxm.com


Mary Nguyen
Casino Host
228-436-7811
MTNguyen@gnbxm.com