Hosts


Josephine Linger
Player Development Executive
228-436-7957
JLinger@gnbxm.com

Jay Jordan
Player Development Executive
228-436-7864
Jay.Jordan@gnbxm.com

Ralph Caballero
Player Development Executive
228-436-7855
RCaballero@gnbxm.com

Tige Hand
Executive Casino Host
228-436-7884
THand@gnbxm.com

Ricky Litsey
Player Development Manager
228-436-8731
RLitsey@gnbxm.com

Kathy Mayfield
Casino Host
228-436-8806
KMayfield@gnbxm.com

Mary Nguyen
Casino Host
228-436-7811
MTNguyen@gnbxm.com

Nga Nguyen
Executive Asian Casino Host
228-436-7810
nnguyen@gnbxm.com