play

Hosts

Our Executive and Casino Host team are excited to meet you. Our guests are our number one priority and we promise to make your stay with us a great experience!


Joseph Fertitta
Vice President of Player Development
713-386-7497
JSFertitta@GNLCM.com

Justin Dufrene
Sr. Director of Player
Development
337-508-7231
jdufrene@GNLCM.com

Liz Fertitta
Director of Player
Development
337-508-7233
lfertitta@GNLCM.com

Timothy Nguyen
Director of Asian Marketing
Cell: 832-975-4499
English, Vietnamese
timothy.nguyen@gnlcm.com

Michael Newsome
Executive Casino Host
337-508-7225
mnewsome@GNLCM.com

Blaise Theard
Executive Casino Host
337-508-7211
btheard@GNLCM.com

Whitney Lindsay
Executive Casino Host
337-508-7246
wlindsay@GNLCM.com

Cindi LaSalle
Executive Casino Host
337-508-7210
clasalle@GNLCM.com

Jared Cart
Executive Casino Host
337-508-7213
jcart@GNLCM.com

Linh Luong
Executive Casino Host
337-508-7226
English, Vietnamese
lluong@gnlcm.com

Carol Frabbiele
Executive Casino Host
337-508-7207
CFrabbiele@gnlcm.com

Kimberly Mitchell
Executive Casino Host
337-508-7218
kmitchell@gnlcm.com

Myree Thibodeaux
Casino Host
337-508-7214
mthibodeaux@GNLCM.com

Anna Viator
Casino Host
337-508-7215
aviator@gnlcm.com

Deane Broussard
Casino Host
337-508-7212
DBroussard@gnlcm.com

Justin Huang
Casino Host
English, Chinese
337-508-7216
jhuang@gnlcm.com

Cedric Mallet
VIP Hospitality Host
337-508-4678
cmallet@gnlcm.com

Rickie Hebert
VIP Hospitality Host
337-508-4678
rhebert@gnlcm.com

Macon Scott
VIP Hospitality Host
337-508-4678
mscott@gnlcm.com

Joseph Canzona
VIP Hospitality Host
English, Chinese, Italian
337-508-4678
jcanzona@gnlcm.com