youtube twitter instagram facebook calendar user Icon--close
Golden Nugget Biloxi

Lucky 8's Fall Baccarat Series

Mondays, September 7 - December 28

Lucky 8's Fall Baccarat Series

  • Exclusive weekly drawing for baccarat players.
  • An $800 free table bets winner every week.

Winners List

Monday, September 7 - Vi N. - Long Beach, MS

Monday, September 14 - Chong N. - Ocean Springs, MS

Monday, September 21 - Lifang, T. - Buford, GA

Monday, September 28 - Stephanie D. - Metairie, LA

Monday, October 5 - Yong K. - Pensacola, FL

Monday, October 12 - Mia T. - Biloxi, MS

Monday, October 19 - Hong N. - Wessen, MS

Monday, October 26 - 

Monday, November 2 -

Monday, November 9 - 

Monday, November 16 - 

Monday, November 23 - 

Monday, November 30 -

Monday, December 7 -

Monday, December 14 -

Monday, December 21 -

Monday, December 28 -