meet

Meet

Contact us today to get started planning your next meeting.

From intimate corporate sessions and expansive conventions to sophisticated weddings and exceptional celebrations, Golden Nugget Lake Charles will offer more than 30,000 square feet of state-of-the art event and meeting space.

Our well-appointed facilities, including our 18,000 square foot Grand Ballroom and Event Center, represent Lake Charles' premier destination for special functions of any size.

Download Meeting Planner/Event Brochure

Download Meeting Planner/Event Map


Meeting & Convention Inquiries

Corey Briggs
Dir. Of Catering &
Convention Services
Golden Nugget Lake Charles Hotel and Casino
(337) 508-7915
cbriggs@gnlcm.com

Michael Davis
Director of Sales
Golden Nugget Lake Charles
Hotel and Casino
(337) 508-7895
Michael.Davis@gnlcm.com


Daphene "Gwen" Luthjens
Conference Planning Manager
Golden Nugget Lake Charles
Hotel and Casino
(337) 508-4070
gluthjens@gnlcm.com

Charlotte Davis
Conference Planning Manager
Golden Nugget Lake Charles Hotel and Casino
(337) 508-7849
cdavis@gnlcm.com

Beth Amadon
National Sales Manager
Golden Nugget Lake Charles Hotel and Casino
(337) 304- 2194
bamadon@gnlcm.com

Julie Park
National Sales Manager
Golden Nugget Lake Charles
Hotel and Casino
(409) 692-9326
Jpark@gnlcm.com

Julie Trammel
Local Corporate Sales Manager
Golden Nugget Lake Charles Hotel and Casino
(337) 508- 7711
jtrammel@gnlcm.com

Faith Roberts
Leisure and Recreation Sales Manager
Golden Nugget Lake Charles
Hotel and Casino
(337) 508- 7821
eroberts@gnlcm.com


Catering Inquiries

Jacqueline "Jackie" Brown
Catering Manager ( Corporate )
Golden Nugget Lake Charles
Hotel and Casino
(337) 508-7907
jbrown@gnlcm.com

Janice Romano
Catering Manager (Social)
Golden Nugget Lake Charles
Hotel and Casino
(337) 508-7848
jromano@gnlcm.com