show

LAKE CHARLES ENTERTAINMENT

GOLDEN NUGGET IS THE PLACE FOR EXHILARATING LAKE CHARLES ENTERTAINMENT FROM AROUND THE GLOBE INCLUDING THE HOTTEST BANDS AND ARTISTS, HEADLINE COMEDIANS, AND WORLD-CLASS EVENTS.

With over 2,000 seats, you will enjoy an intimate atmosphere that brings you face-to-face with some of the biggest names in entertainment and the world's funniest stand-up comedians.

The box office is open Tuesday – Saturday, 11AM – 7PM. Open extended hours on days of shows.

Tickets also available at ticketmaster.com.

Upcoming Shows

Grand Event Center

Restless Heart

Restless Heart
Friday, April 28
8:30pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


REO Speedwagon

REO Speedwagon
Saturday, April 29
8:00pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Trace Adkins

Trace Adkins
Friday, May 5
8:30pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Patti LaBelle

Patti LaBelle
Saturday, May 6
8:00pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Vicki Lawrence

Vicki Lawrence
Friday, May 12
8:30pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Gene Watson and Jo-El Sonnier

Gene Watson and Jo-El Sonnier
Saturday, May 13
8:00pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Air Supply

Air Supply
Friday, May 19
8:30pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Johnny Rivers

Johnny Rivers
Saturday, May 20
8:00pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Wynonna and The Big Noise

Wynonna and The Big Noise
Friday, May 26
8:30pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Three Dog Night

Three Dog Night
Saturday, May 27
8:00pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Huey Lewis and the News

Huey Lewis and the News
Sunday, May 28
8:00pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Toto

Toto
Friday, June 2
8:30pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Vince Gill

Vince Gill
Saturday, June 3
8:00pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Asian Show

Asian Show
Sunday, June 4
5:00pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Rodney Atkins

Rodney Atkins
Friday, June 9
8:30pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


The Spinners

The Spinners
Saturday, June 17
8:00pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Aaron Lewis

Aaron Lewis
The Sinner Tour
Friday, June 23
8:30pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Diana Ross

Diana Ross
Saturday, July 1
8:00pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Ron White

Ron White
Saturday, July 15
8:00pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Rush Lounge Entertainment

Blue Martini Entertainment


H20 Pool DJ

DJ WEEKENDS AT H2O

  • April 22: | 1pm - 7pm
  • April 29: | 1pm - 7pm
  • May 6: | 1pm - 7pm
  • May 13: | 1pm - 7pm
  • May 20: | 1pm - 7pm
  • May 27: | 1pm - 7pm
  • May 28: | 1pm - 7pm
  • May 29: | 12pm - 6pm

Please observe the following guidelines so that everyone may enjoy the performance: smoking is prohibited. Cameras and recording devices are not permitted inside the Grand Event Center. Doors open one-hour prior to show time. Must be 21 or older to attend shows unless noted otherwise.