show

Grand Event Center

Shows

Tower Of Power & Average White Band

Tower Of Power & Average White Band
Friday, March 24
8:30pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Delbert McClinton

Delbert McClinton
Friday, March 31
8:30pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Travis Tritt

Travis Tritt
Saturday, April 1
8:00pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Olivia Newton-John

Olivia Newton-John
Friday, April 7
8:30pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Lynyrd Skynyrd

Lynyrd Skynyrd
Saturday, April 8
8:00pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Mark Chesnutt

Mark Chesnutt
Friday, April 14
8:30pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Kathy Griffin

Kathy Griffin
Saturday, April 15
8:00pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Little River Band

Little River Band
Friday, April 21
8:30pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Boston

Boston
Saturday, April 22
8:00pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Restless Heart

Restless Heart
Friday, April 28
8:30pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


REO Speedwagon

REO Speedwagon
Saturday, April 29
8:00pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Trace Adkins

Trace Adkins
Friday, May 5
8:30pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Patti LaBelle

Patti LaBelle
Saturday, May 6
8:00pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Vicki Lawrence

Vicki Lawrence
Friday, May 12
8:30pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Gene Watson and Jo-El Sonnier

Gene Watson and Jo-El Sonnier
Saturday, May 13
8:00pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Air Supply

Air Supply
Friday, May 19
8:30pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Johnny Rivers

Johnny Rivers
Saturday, May 20
8:00pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Three Dog Night

Three Dog Night
Saturday, May 27
8:00pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Huey Lewis and the News

Huey Lewis and the News
Sunday, May 28
8:00pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Toto

Toto
Friday, June 2
8:30pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Vince Gill

Vince Gill
Saturday, June 3
8:00pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Aaron Lewis

Aaron Lewis
The Sinner Tour
Friday, June 23
8:30pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Diana Ross

Diana Ross
Saturday, July 1
8:00pm
Grand Event Center

Tickets on sale at ticketmaster.com


Rush Lounge Entertainment

Blue Martini Entertainment


Please observe the following guidelines so that everyone may enjoy the performance: smoking is prohibited. Cameras and recording devices are not permitted inside the Grand Event Center. Doors open one-hour prior to show time. Must be 21 or older to attend shows unless noted otherwise.