youtube twitter instagram facebook calendar user Icon--close
Landry’s (COVID-19) Update
Golden Nugget Atlantic City

The Deck Bayfront Bar & Restaurant

As the weather warms up, the party moves outside
Ladies at The Deck

PLAY outside!

Eating outdoors is one of summer’s greatest pleasures and The Deck is the perfect place to add a breath of fresh air to your next meal. A favorite of boaters and Golden Nugget visitors alike!

The Deck dishes up dockside fun with frozen concoctions, chilled shots, wines, buckets of beer and specialty cocktails like the Bay of Passion and Atlantic City Sweet Tea.The menu is a real crowd pleaser, with everything from garden fresh salads and oven-fresh pizzas plus wraps, burgers and blackened fish tacos.

Feeling lucky? Play outside on live blackjack tables in a luxurious setting overlooking the marina.  Enjoy the one-of-a-kind ambiance created by cool breezes, the sound of water lapping against boat hulls, an enviable marina view, and patio umbrellas in bright and cheery hues of red, green and blue.

When the sun goes down, The Deck really heats up with live bands that perform nightly. You're sure to have an entertaining evening. 


Menu

 

OPENS FOR THE SEASON
  • Friday, May 15
    Weekends Only
  • Thursday, June 18
    Open Daily

Bike Bash

Wednesday, May 20

Hell's Belles

Thursday, June 11

British Invasion

Saturday, June 20
Tito's Cocktails for a Cause 2020

Tito's Cocktails for a Cause

Monday, June 29 - Sunday, July 5
Fakefest 2020

Fakefest

Monday, July 6 - Sunday, July 12
Deckstock 2020

Deckstock

Saturday, August 15