youtube twitter instagram facebook calendar user Icon--close
Golden Nugget Biloxi

Meet Your Hosts

Always at your service

In Biloxi, we give everyone the VIP treatment. Guests are our number one priority — we’re here to make your time with us golden!

 

kathy

Kathy Mayfield
Senior Executive Casino Host
228.239.2576
KMAYFIELD@GNBXM.COM

 

Tige

Tige Hand
Executive Casino Host
228.297.2264
THAND@GNBXM.COM

 

rickey

Ricky Litsey
Executive Casino Host
228.239.2586
RLITSEY@GNBXM.COM

 

nga

Nga Nguyen
Senior Executive Casino Host
228.243.1957
NNGUYEN@GNBXM.COM

 

mary

Mary Nguyen
Casino Host
228.239.2590
MTNGUYEN@GNBXM.COM

 

taronta

Taronta Cole
Executive Casino Host
228.229.8702
TCOLE@GNBXM.COM

 

khai

Khai Nguyen
Casino Host
228.436.8807
KHNGUYEN@GNBXM.COM