youtube twitter instagram facebook calendar user Icon--close
Payment Card Incident Notice
Golden Nugget Las Vegas

Meet Your Hosts

Always at your service

 In Las Vegas, we give everyone the VIP treatment. Guests are our number one priority — we’re here to make your time with us golden!

 

Mike Leonard

Mike Leonard
Sr. Vice President of Casino Marketing
702.918.1718
MLEONARD@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

Host

Tyson Harding
Vice President of Player Development
702.386.8164
THARDING@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

John Giannos

John Giannos
Director of Player Development
702.386.8218
JGIANNOS@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

Cathy Bonnell

Cathy Bonnell
Director of Player Development
702.386.8365
CBONNELL@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

Julie Hall

Julie Hall
Director of Player Development
702.386.8302
JHALL@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

Host

Mary Johnson
Director of Player Development
702.386.8325
MJOHNSON@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

Joe Reda

Joe Reda
Director of Player Development
702.386.8236
JREDA@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

Host

Steven Wright
Director of Player Development
702.386.8241
SWRIGHT@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

Jason Celia

Jason Celia
Director of Player Development
702.386.8256
JCELIA@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

Jenna Rose

Jenna Rose Hunter
Director of Player Development
702.386.8329
JROSE@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

Winnie Xu

Winnie Xu
Director of International Marketing
702.386.8237
YXU@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

 Elaine Lam

Elaine Lam
Director of International Marketing
702-386-8129
elam@goldennugget.com

John Sunstrum

John Sunstrum
Casino Marketing Executive
702.386.8113
JOSUNSTRUM@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

Charles Bouoan

Charles Bouaon
Casino Marketing Executive
702.386.8110
CBOUAOUN@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

Joan Dunn

Joan Dunn
Casino Marketing Executive
702.386.8348
JDUNN@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

Ralph DeSantis

Ralph Desanctis
Casino Marketing Executive
702.386.8314
RDESANCTIS@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

Joey Flanagan

Joey Flanagan
Casino Marketing Executive
702.469.1276
JFLANAGAN@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

Host

Jason Melendez
Casino Marketing Executive
702.756.8393
JMELENDEZ@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

Matt Freedman

Matt Freedman
Casino Marketing Executive
702.386.8316
MFREEDMAN@GOLDENNUGGET.COM