youtube twitter instagram facebook calendar user Icon--close
Golden Nugget Las Vegas

Meet Your Hosts

Always at your service

 In Las Vegas, we give everyone the VIP treatment. Guests are our number one priority — we’re here to make your time with us golden!

 

Mike Leonard

Mike Leonard
Sr. Vice President of Casino Marketing
702.918.1718
MLEONARD@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

Cathy Bonnell

Cathy Bonnell
Executive Director of Player Development
702.386.8365
CBONNELL@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

John Giannos

John Giannos
Director of Player Development
702.386.8218
JGIANNOS@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

Julie Hall

Julie Hall
Director of Player Development
702.386.8302
JHALL@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

Host

Mary Johnson
Director of Player Development
702.386.8325
MJOHNSON@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

Host

Steven Wright
Director of Player Development
702.386.8241
SWRIGHT@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

Jason Celia

Jason Celia
Director of Player Development
702.386.8256
JCELIA@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

Winnie Xu

Winnie Xu
Director of International Marketing
702.386.8237
YXU@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

John Sunstrum

John Sunstrum
Casino Marketing Executive
702.386.8113
JOSUNSTRUM@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

Charles Bouoan

Charles Bouaon
Casino Marketing Executive
702.386.8110
CBOUAOUN@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

Joan Dunn

Joan Dunn
Casino Marketing Executive
702.386.8348
JDUNN@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

Ralph DeSantis

Ralph Desanctis
Casino Marketing Executive
702.386.8314
RDESANCTIS@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

Joey Flanagan

Joey Flanagan
Casino Marketing Executive
702.469.1276
JFLANAGAN@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

Host

Jason Melendez
Casino Marketing Executive
702.756.8393
JMELENDEZ@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

Matt Freedman

Matt Freedman
Casino Marketing Executive
702.386.8316
MFREEDMAN@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

Host

Tiffany Sales
Casino Marketing Executive
702.386.8105
TSALES@GOLDENNUGGET.COM