youtube twitter instagram facebook calendar user Icon--close
Golden Nugget Lake Charles

Meet Your Hosts

Always at your service

In Lake Charles, we give everyone the VIP treatment. Guests are our number one priority –– we’re here to make your time with us golden!

 

Joseph Fertitta

Joseph Fertitta
Vice President of Player Development
713.386.7497
JSFERTITTA@GNLCM.COM

 

Justin Dufrene

Justin Dufrene
Sr. Director of Player
Development
337.508.7231
JDUFRENE@GNLCM.COM

 

Liz Fertitta

Liz Fertitta
Director of Player Development
337.508.7233
LFERTITTA@GNLCM.COM

 

Timothy Nguyen

Timothy Nguyen
Director of Asian Marketing
832.975.4499
English, Vietnamese
TIMOTHY.NGUYEN@GNLCM.COM

 

Michael Newsome

Michael Newsome
Executive Casino Host
337.508.7225
MNEWSOME@GNLCM.COM

 

Blaise Theard

Blaise Theard
Executive Casino Host
337.508.7211
BTHEARD@GNLCM.COM

 

Whitney Lindsay

Whitney Lindsay
Executive Casino Host
337.508.7246
WLINDSAY@GNLCM.COM

 

Cindi LaSalle

Cindi LaSalle
Executive Casino Host
337.508.7210
CLASALLE@GNLCM.COM

 

Jared Cart

Jared Cart
Executive Casino Host
337.508.7213
JCART@GNLCM.COM

 

Linh Luong

Linh Luong
Executive Casino Host
337.508.7226
English, Vietnamese
LLUONG@GNLCM.COM

 

Carol Frabbiele

Carol Frabbiele
Executive Casino Host
337.508.7207
CFRABBIELE@GNLCM.COM

Kimberly Mitchell

Kimberly Mitchell
Executive Casino Host
337.508.7218
KMITCHELL@GNLCM.COM

 

Myree Thibodeaux

Myree Thibodeaux
Casino Host
337.508.7214
MTHIBODEAUX@GNLCM.COM

 

Deane Broussard

Deane Broussard
Casino Host
337.508.7212
DBROUSSARD@GNLCM.COM

 

Justin Huang

Justin Huang
Casino Host
English, Chinese
337.508.7216
JHUANG@GNLCM.COM

 

Cedric Mallet

Cedric Mallet
Casino Host
337.508.7215
CMALLET@GNLCM.COM

 

Rickie Hebert

Rickie Hebert
VIP Hospitality Host
337.508.4678
RHEBERT@GNLCM.COM

 

Macon Scott

Macon Scott
VIP Hospitality Host
337.508.4678
MSCOTT@GNLCM.COM

 

JosephmCanzona

Joseph Canzona
VIP Hospitality Host
337-508-4678
JCANZONA@GNLCM.COM

 

#GoldenNuggetLC