youtube twitter instagram facebook calendar user Icon--close

Landry’s (COVID-19) Update

Close
Golden Nugget Lake Charles

Meet Your Hosts

Always at your service

In Lake Charles, we give everyone the VIP treatment. Guests are our number one priority –– we’re here to make your time with us golden!

 

Liz Fertitta

Liz Fertitta
Director of Player Development
337.508.7233
LFERTITTA@GNLCM.COM

 

Michael Newsome

Michael Newsome
Senior Executive Casino Host
337.508.7225
MNEWSOME@GNLCM.COM

 

Cindi LaSalle

Cindi LaSalle
Senior Executive Casino Host
English, Vietnamese
337.508.7210
CLASALLE@GNLCM.COM

 

Kimberly-Mitchell

Kimberly Mitchell
Senior Executive Casino Host
337.508.7218
KMITCHELL@GNLCM.COM

 

Johnny Thames

Johnny Thames
Senior Executive Casino Host
337.508.7246
JOHNNY.THAMES@GNLCM.COM

Jared Cart

Jared Cart
Senior Executive Casino Host
337.508.7213
JCART@GNLCM.COM

 

Linh Luong

Linh Luong
Senior Executive Casino Host
English, Vietnamese
337.508.7226
LINH.LUONG@GNLCM.COM

 

Sandra Vazquez

Sandra Vazquez
Executive Casino Host
337-508-7216
SANDRA.VASQUEZ@GNLCM.COM

Cheryl Roland

Cheryl Roland
Executive Casino Host
337-508-7219
CHERYL.ROLAND@GNLCM.COM

Carol Frabbiele

Carol Frabbiele
Executive Casino Host
CAROL.FRABBIELE@GNLCM.COM

Rickie Hebert

Rickie Hebert
Casino Host
337.508.7212
RHEBERT@GNLCM.COM

Ebony Thornton

Ebony Thornton
Casino Host
337-508-7220
EBONY.THORNTON@GNLCM.COM

Derrick Moses

Derrick Moses
Casino Host
337.508.7214
DMOSES@GNLCM.COM